Car Shipping Reviews

 

Here are some of the Reviews sent in by our customers. Don’t forget to send in your feedback as well!

 

Auto%20Shipping%20Reviews Auto Shipping Reviews

 

“I had a great experience, you were cheaper than anyone else I received pricing from, you had the quickest turn around to ship my car and your customer service was excellent. The gentleman at the Calgary drop off location was very friendly and accommodating. Great experience! Thank you very much!!”
– Emil | Jul 9, 2018

 

“I just wanted to say thank you for the great car delivery service! We just shipped a vehicle Ottawa to Calgary. The driver was amazing and went out of his way to display great customer service. Thanks again!”
– Pat | Jun 20, 2018

 

“Thanks for getting my vehicle safely here to Ontario from Alberta I will recommend your company to others.”
– Rita | Jun 18, 2018

 

“As of this very moment I am very pleased with the service I received. You were extremely helpful and was able to answer all of my questions appropriately and in a timely manner. I was provided with competetive pricing which helped to make my decision to move my car with you. Shipmyride has also arranged to have me pick up my vehicle outside of normal working hours which in my opinion is going above and beyond. All in all a great experience, I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone I know.”
– Romelia | Jun 15, 2018

 

“Thank you once again Ship My Ride for the excellent customer service! I have used you twice to ship my car and both times have been great!”
– Lina | Jun 14, 2018

 

“Firstly, thank you for the good service and timely shipping of my vehicle. The guys that dropped off my truck were courteous and professional. The guys that picked up my truck in Sask., (as reported by the old fellow at that end) were very courteous and professional as well. I would recommend and use your services again.”
– Derek | Jun 14, 2018

 

“the price was reasonable, you guys took care of everything and my car arrived in one piece. I’m very happy with the car shipping service.”
– Dana | Jun 14, 2018

 

“Overall quite happy with your service.”
– Rob | Jun 12, 2018

 

“Very Good Sevice. Thank you for shipping my car safely and on time.”
– Yad | Jun 1, 2018

 

“the service i received was really great from start to finish. Regular updates and the gentlemen bringing my vehicle were phenomenal and provided regular updates. Good experience shipping my car:)”
– Jennifer | May 29, 2018

 

“Your team was very helpful in coordinating the shipping process and the Vehicle pickup in downtown Toronto went very well. New truck And professional driver. I would use your car shipping services again.”
– Dale | May 21, 2018

 

“Thanks for the Great service!! I am very satisfied and this was my 2nd time using your service to ship my car.”
– Fahim | May 19, 2018

 

“I really like the fact that the service was easy to access, very accurate in time delivery with fast shipping and affordable. I would strongly recommend your car shipping services. There was no issues or concerns with the entire process. Well done shipmyride! Thank you”
– Luciano | May 16, 2018

 

“The service provided by ShipMyRide to ship our car to Ontario from start to finish was excellent; the personnel at the Calgary office were polite, friendly and explained the process in detail; dropping the car off at the depot was quick and efficient; notifications and follow-up were helpful for us to arrange to meet the driver at a truck stop in Belleville, ON. The friendly driver contacted us in plenty of time for us to make arrangements to meet him and he arrived right on time and had the car off in just a few minutes. A very seamless experience that I would recommend to anyone.”
– Greg | May 15, 2018

 

“Well lets say that the Shipmyride drivers were awesome! I am happy with the car shipping service.”
– Dion Mar 15, 2018

 

“Overall the service was good and on time. Thank you for shipping my car.”
– George | May 11, 2018

 

“Thank you so much for outstanding service ! We used another company last year to ship our car from Ottawa to Calgary and and not nearly as professional timely and pleasant to deal with. Thank you!”
– Kerri | May 7, 2018

 

“Ship My Ride has been very helpful to me, they gave me a time when my car was getting shipped when my car will be in Ontario everything they told me was right on point I would recommend them to anyone.”
– Cambridge | May 1, 2018

 

“Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Shipmyride to ship my car. Very reasonably priced, appreciated that I could put belongings in the trunk of my car, and great staff who were prompt with responses.”
– Finola | Apr 29, 2018

 

“Good service. Will recommend and will use again to ship my car if needed.”
– Les | Apr 26, 2018

 

“Great service. Shipped from Edmonton to Toronto, no issues. Fluid transaction, no BS, professional all the way. Highly recommended.”
– Walter | Apr 26, 2018

 

“Thank you so much for outstanding service ! We used another company last year and and not nearly as professional timely and pleasant to deal with.”
– Kerry | Apr 23, 2018

 

“We were very eased with the service -the shipment process went smoothly and car arrived earlier than expected waiting for us.”
– Jackie | Apr 23, 2018

 

“This is my second time shipping my car with Ship My Ride. I have to admit the name is a bit on the wild side. But the whole experience from start to finish was great the first time but amazing the second time. From the moment I clicked on “get a quote” to my frantic call on Friday evening to pick up my car outside of the pick up location’s hours of operation. Every contact or noncontact along the way we’re prompt and eager to make sure I can be accommodated. Also, nothing beats being able to get my car within 10 days from Whitehorse, YT to Toronto, ON, and I was able to move half of my belongings in the trunk! I always highly recommend this place and would for sure use your service again in the future!! Thank you!”
– Nancy | Apr 22, 2018

 

“I was very happy with Shipmyride. My car arrived 1 day ahead of schedule with no damage. The driver I met with was very friendly. I would use this company again!”
– Nicole | Apr 21, 2018

 

“The service was simply awesome and timely.”
– Olarinre | Apr 18, 2018

 

“I am a regular customer of ship my ride and I highly recommend this company to my other friends as well. It is simple and fast to ship the car to your destination. I will continue work with ship my ride for my future request.”
– Jing | Apr 17, 2018

 

“Things were fine. All details were as expected, pick-up was fine, delivery of my car was fine, price was good.”
– Al | Apr 7, 2018

 

“I’m very satisfied with service. Good job on your team for processing my vehicle delivery on time.”
– Steven | Apr 7, 2018

 

“Awesome on time delivery of my car…..Keep up your good work. Based on my experience, I would recommend ShipMyRide. Thank you once again.”
– Ravinder | Mar 30, 2018

 

“We just picked up our car in the terminal today. Thank you very much for your patience to answer my questions! I give a good score for your delivery service of my car!”
– Jane | Mar 29, 2018

 

“Tks guys. Good job moving my car. Like the status reports.”
– John | Mar 28, 2018

 

“Thanks for shipping my ride and all went well. Hamilton driver was awesome handing my truck over to me. Thanks.”
– Brian | Mar 21, 2018

 

“Very good service. Very helpful. Everything was smoothly done while moving my car. Thank you!”
– Akanksha | Mar 14, 2018

 

“I already picked up my car. I am really satisfied with the service. Everything went smoothly. Thank you very much.”
– Chen | Mar 13, 2018

 

“I have to congratulate you for a job well done of shipping my car! Good communication. Good information. Quick move.”
– David | Feb 28, 2018

 

“Thanks for shipping my vehicle to the destination. I am very satisfied with the service and the support,and particularly I would like to give my thanks to my rep who was very patient and efficient helping me go through the process. I would definitely spread the words to my contacts should there be any need for the service. I really appreciated your service and commitment.”
– Wendy | Feb 26, 2018

 

“The car arrived by a very nice and friendly driver earlier than I expected. I very much appreciated the service I experienced at the depot in Calgary as well. If I ever need to ship a car again you will be hearing from. Good Job.”
– Chris | Feb 20, 2018

 

“I’m very pleased with your service. Thanks for the good service and the safe shipping of my car.”
– Carl | Feb 20, 2018

 

“My experience was excellent through this move with your company, very helpful organizing this move for me, considering the worst winter conditions ever, things went smoothly, your Driver was kind enough to bring my vehicle closer to me, head office was very informative in giving me the info requested, Hats off to all of you! Thank you for a job well done, I would not hesitate to recommend “Ship my Ride” to move cars to anybody. cheers.”
– Constantine | Feb 15, 2018

 

“Thank you shipmyride for delivering my vehicle unscratched. I got it earlier than what I have expected.”
– Gemma | Feb 8, 2018

 

“My experience with Ship My Ride, was great. It took longer for the car to be delivered than I expected, but I understand that weather conditions played a factor, that slowed us down as well on our trip from Toronto to Medicine Hat. My car arrived in the same condition as when I dropped it off, and it was delivered right to the door as promised. Good job, I won’t hesitate to put in a plug for Ship My Ride when the oppportunity arises. Thanks.”
– Peter | Jan 31, 2018

 

“It was easy to get a quote, your pricing was very competitive, I got regular e-mails that provided a clear expectation of time lines, and you delivered on them! Just going to pick up my car today, and based on your service level so far I have the utmost faith that my car is in perfect condition with no damage. Thanks again!”
– Steve | Jan 31, 2018

 

“We received our car last week which was dropped off at a Nissan Dealership in Sherwood Park as we requested. We’d like to thank you for your caring and great customer service and to thank shipmyride for such a good delivery service.”
– Aithien | Jan 29, 2018

 

“Just wanted to reach out to thank you for helping deliver my client’s vehicle back to her. I work for an insurance company and we often have to think outside of the box when it comes to moving vehicles around the country and this made a very complicated claim much easier to work with. I really appreciate how attentive and available the Shipmyride team was throughout the process, and want to extend many thanks to the company. I have shared my experience with my colleagues, and expect we will be requesting your services much more in the near future.”
– Kelly | Jan 26, 2018

 

“Overall the experience of shipping my Porsche 928S4 from Ottawa to Vernon BC was a positive one. It was good to be able to speak to a real person and I appreciated you put my car under cover during the layover in Calgary. I can understand the delays due to weather, all things considered you did a good job and i would recommend you to anyone that needs a car shipped. Thanks.”
– Steve | Jan 25, 2018

 

“Your service was excellent. Thanks for the good work.”
– Clem | Jan 24, 2018

 

“I am very pleased with the service I received from Ship My Ride. This is the first time I’ve shipped a car and it was money very well spent. The thought of driving my daughters new car from Calgary to Vancouver, through the mountains, in December, was scary. Dealing with SMR was anything but. I was very impressed with the whole experience. We received constant communication from SMR, right from the time we made the initial booking, through to the car being delivered in Vancouver. We opted for the car to be picked up and SMR worked with us on our tight timeline. The car arrived well within the promised delivery date. would not hesitate to recommend Ship My Ride to anyone thinking of shipping their car.”
– Glenn | Jan 23, 2018

 

“I have nothing but positive comments with Shipmyride. Right from the first call, they made me feel comfortable using their team to move a vehicle from province to province. They make it very easy by updating on Tuesdays as well as Thursdays. The move happened quick, and I was also informed on where the vehicle was, and the timeline expected to reach the final destination. As an insurance adjuster, quick service is exactly what I’m looking for, and Shipmyride provided it. I will certainly be recommending to other adjusters in my office if they have any needs to move a vehicle a long distance. Thanks to the Shipmyride team!”
– Richard | Jan 23, 2018

 

“Overall I was happy with Ship My Ride.The customer service was a huge strength. From the time I was interested inshipping my car to the time I picked it up the employees went above and beyond. Thanks again for your service!”
– Kevyn | Jan 21, 2018

 

“I am very satisfied with the shipmyride service. I recommend it to my friends and family. I will continue using ship my ride to ship my vehicle. Thank you!”
– Jing | Jan 18, 2018

 

“Thanks, yes we got our cars and they were in good shape. The drivers were helpful as well. It was really good, thanks again!”
– Clement | Jan 16, 2018

 

“It was great to get the restored 1989 Grand Tourismo BMW shipped from Calgary to Kelowna. My experience was good. The turnaround on my questions and the info for reception at Kelowna was just fine. Oliver is loving the car he built in Kelowna. Arrival was prompt and the driver even had it cleaned up a bit.”
– Barry | Jan 16, 2018

 

“The service has been great & the staff that I spoke to were accommodating. My car arrived in the estimated window which is appreciated & all my items were safe!!! I am very happy.”
– Kaelyn | Jan 12, 2018

 

“The experience was great. Thank you.”
– Chad | Jan 10, 2018

 

“Your customer care and shipment is A number one. I am very pleased and so is my son .We would recommend this company and no other. It is the right way to ship our vehicles, by transport companies like yours. The bonus is the great customer care you gave.Thankyou so very much again.”
– Audrey | Jan 1, 2018

 

“Overall I am satisfied with the delivery of my truck.”
– Peter | Dec 29, 2017

 

“Thank you we were very happy with the service and delivery from Ship My Ride. Both cars were successfully delivered to Campbell River ahead of schedule.”
– Matt | Dec 28, 2017

 

“Thanks for the service. I just picked up the vehicle and is in perfect condition. I must state that you left me a satisfied customer and would continue to do business with you.”
– Ramona | Dec 28, 2017

 

“Thank you so much it’s great!”
– Niziht | Dec 16, 2017

 

“Hi thank you for the great service from booking to the delivery of the vehicle . Everything was seamless and the communication was excellent. I would highly recommend using Shipmyride!”
– Wade | Dec 14, 2017

 

“I am greatly satisfied with the services provided by Shipmyride in shipping my vehicle from Calgary to Toronto. They were able to put me on the first truck out of Calgary in a very short notice and I received my vehicle within 1 week. The vehicle was received in the same condition as I handed it over to Shipmyride. Keep up the good work !!”
– Arijit | Dec 13, 2017

 

“Had a great experience. Nancy was great to deal with and very informative. She answered all my questions thoroughly and timely. The driver that picked up the vehicle was friendly and easy to deal with and helpful. I would definitely recommend the service and use it again.”
– Lynn | Dec 11, 2017

 

“I appreciate your efforts for making my out of province move happen. Your prompt response in all my correspondence was greatly appreciated and you were very accommodating and organized in terms of paperwork and scheduling. The dispatch office was also very quick to respond to my inquiries. My car arrived safely with all items intact and the receiving office was extremely friendly and knowledgable.”
– Sharae | Dec 11, 2017

 

“The car was delivered in the same condition it was when we left it, which was our main concern. The delivery speed also from when it was picked up to when it arrived was also quite fast, and the price was extremely reasonable. I also appreciated that the pick-up location was not considered “remote” as other agencies had stated that the community was out of the way. Also, completing the form and booking the move was easy.”
– Tracy | Dec 6, 2017

 

“The Driver was a real Champ! Great job guys simple smile Auto Shipping Reviews thanks!!”
– Ivan | Dec 4, 2017

 

“Thank you for your excellent services and polite staff at shipmyride.”
– Liza | Nov 30, 2017

 

“110% rating in my books! Thank you!”
– Robert | Nov 23, 2017

 

“Overall, good experience with your service, that I would use again. Thanks again for a good experience, and getting my vehicle delivered in a timely fashion”
– Aaron | Nov 23, 2017

 

“Communication and delivery time was very good.”
– Pauline | Nov 23, 2017

 

“I had recently shipped my car from Calgary to Toronto. Overall I am very happy for the service. Timely pick up from my door and timely delivery with no concerns.”
– Bijan | Nov 16, 2017

 

“I just wanted to share a great experience that I had with you. You are truly PROACTIVE organization, with all the updates and information that you were sending.. it helped to have a piece of mind and not to worry about my vehicle to be delivered to a destination. Nancy is truly hard working person, since I was calling her from Toronto to get updates, and in Calgary it was like 7am and she was in the office already taking care of my inquiries and concerns. Please keep doing a great job for a very reasonable price and I see you as a very successful organization that will keep growing!”
– Alex | Nov 15, 2017

 

“I am very satisfied with my recent experience with ShipMyRide. All contacts were courteous and accommodating. I would definitely recommend you to others.”
– Kathy | Nov 15, 2017

 

“My overall experience with Shipmyride was good and I would definitely recommend it to my friends. Things that I valued the most with this service are; 1) Automatic status update that kept me informed about where my car is so that I dint have to keep calling your office, and 2)the staff were very friendly and helped me understand the process and that gave me lot of confidence.”
– Koushik | Nov 11, 2017

 

“great service , staff was very polite and friendly. l would use this company again if needed and would recommend it to others. thank you for the good service.”
– Dar | Nov 10, 2017

 

“I was very pleased to see my car came to Winnipeg in a timely fashion. I was happy to see that project cars needs to have the care to be careful pick up with a flat decking truck. Thanks very much for all your support.”
– Ben | Nov 10, 2017

 

“Delivered! I admit I was doubtful and I was scared. After all I paid (I had a good deal, the cheapest I found in one month of search) and I put my car on the line. Awesome feeling seeing my car sitting on their lot!The deal and the schedule was right o. I’m happy. I’d recommend. Thank you. Keep it up. I hope I wont have to ship another car again but if I do, I’ll come to you guys! – Had my car shipped from Laval, Quebec to Calgary, Alberta.
– Joseph | Apr 9, 2015

 

“Hi – I received my car Apr 6, when it was forecast for Apr 10-12 – so I am very pleased at the speed you shipped my car the 3700 kms from Toronto to Calgary.We had items in the trunk which were intact and undamaged. Everything went great, thanks for great service.”
– Ed | Apr 7, 2015
“I was very happy with the service got my car quicker than I excepted and everyone was very helpful during the process and pleased with the service thanks again ship my ride!”
– Mathew | Apr 2, 2015
“Shipmyride.com Team, I wish to thank you for a very good professionnal and fast service that you provide to me ,in delivering my car to his new place,with respect to your schedule and rapid delivery service.”
– Robert | Apr 2, 2015
“…What I like is your email to keep us aware of the status of delivery… The car arrived in Laval on time.”
– Denis | Mar 31, 2015
“…Vehicle did arrive safely.”
– Craig | Mar 10, 2015
“Hi. We used ShipMyRide service first time.And it was an exelent job. Very easy to reach any kind of assistance from ordering to delivering. Thank you so much, guys. I will recommend this company to everyone who looking to ship a car.”
– Yuriy |Jan 27, 2015
“Thank you very much for your service. It was pleasure doing business with you.”
– Barbara | Jan 27, 2015
“Shipmyride moved our vehicle from Toronto to Calgary. They did everything as posted & promised and price was competetive. Ship time was 7 days and vehicle was delivered in same condition as it was when we dropped it off at Toronto terminal.Great job Shipmyride – I would definetely recommend your services.Thank you.”
– Janne | Jan 26, 2015
“Thank-you for shipping my daughter’s vehicle from Moncton to Edmonton. Although there was a slight delay because of weather and mechanical issues we were very pleased with the quality of service Ship My ride has provided. I would use this carrier in the future.”
– Gary and Mary | Jan 22, 2015
“We were very pleased with the service with Shipmyride. My Car was delivered exactly on the date that is was promised and the communication with the team was awesome. Thank you.”
– Denise | Jan 22, 2015
“Thanks for the prompt shipping and good communication. I would recommend your company.”
– Peter | Jan 21, 2015
“It was a very pleasant experience with Shipmyride. I was very anxious about shipping my car from Mississauga. But, Shipmyride made it very easy for me. Jenn in the booking department and Ryan in the dispatch really helped me to a great extent possible. Even though there was no one to deliver the car at Calgary on Saturday but Ryan made arrangements to deliver the car to me on time. I am grateful. Thanks a lot.”
– Archana | Jan 13, 2015
“I love the service!”
– Oyinkan | Dec 24, 2014
“I contacted Shipmyride with regards to moving my 1952 Chev from Moncton, NB to Grande Prairie, AB. I ultimately chose Shipmyride to perform this service for me as it was ultimately the best price I could find. Throughout the process, the staff was very friendly. I was continually updated by email with regards to the progress of my move. If I had to do the same thing again, I would definitely chose Shipmyride as they not only met, but exceeded my requirements. Five Star Service!!”
– Ken | Nov 26, 2014
“Any time I called dispatch I was received with great customer service. My vehicle was delivered on time. I recommend and use ship my ride again. Thank You.”
– Juanita | Nov 19, 2014
“Haven’t picked up the vehicle yet but super speedy service! ! Thank you so much, will be using you again soon.”
– Dan | Nov 10, 2014
“Thank you for the safe arrival of my car from Calgary to Southampton Ontario. You followed up with me via email through each step of the trip. The car was clean and in pristine shape upon arrival. Thank you and will pass you company name to others who need to have a car shipped.”
– Linda | Nov 9, 2014
“Thank you so much for the service you guys provided. I worked with Nancy from the beginning and she was both helpful and efficient. From vehicle drop off in Calgary to pick up in Burnaby it was all pretty smooth sailing. Was able to pick up my vehicle with no damage and with my belongings inside the way i left them…Overall, it was a really great and satisfying experience with this being my first car shipment. I would use you guys again.”
– Shomari | Nov 7, 2014
“I had my car shipped by “Shipmyride” from Calgary to Toronto area and I was impressed with the speed of service. I collected my car within a few days after drop off…”
– Vali | Nov 6, 2014
“Thank you ship my ride. I pick up my car today.”
– Toya | Oct 30, 2014
“Shipmyride.com offered good value and was always easy to get in touch with. Due to my remote location, I did have to wait some time to get my shipment, but that was expected. My vehicle is in the same condition as I left it, and I received prompt notification when it arrived. I would certainly recommend using Shipmyride.com for vehicle transportation needs!”
– Martin | Oct 27, 2014
“I was very pleased with the service I received from Shipmyride. Nancy my sales agent was very accommodating and helpful. The dispatch update emails were appreciated as it meant I didn’t have to chase anyone for status updates. The drop off/pick up locations were efficient and friendly and Nicole and Manny in Calgary helped to ensure that I was able to pick up my vehicle after hours as I couldn’t make it during regular operating hours. I would and will recommend Shipmyride to friends and family looking to move a vehicle across country.”
– Danya | Oct 21, 2014
“excellent service , would Def recommend ship my ride.com to everyone:)”
– Krissie | Oct 2, 2014
“I was impressed with your service, and although we ran into a couple of obstacles along the way, the way you dealt with them was most impressive, and in the end you accommodated me in getting my vehicle here safely and as quickly as possible. Thanks again, I will recommend your service to others, and continue to use your service myself.”
– Erwin | Sept 30, 2014
“Everything went great! Manny is very helpful!”
– Jamie | Sept 29, 2014
“A great service experience. Would use and recommend your with out a question. Thank you!!
– Niroshinee | Sept 27, 2014
“Thank you fore your fast and efficient service it was exceptional in my opinion. The driver was courteous and took the time to answer any questions I had. The preload inspection was very thorough and quite extensive and well documented. I would use your service anytime and will be sure to mention the level of service and professionalism to my friends and colleagues.”
– Percy | Sept 17, 2014